New Show:

Rhinestone Cowboy


 Rhinestone Cowboy

Celebrates ‘Live on Stage’ the incredible reimagined hit songs of an iconic American Music legend.
The production will also incorporate and include songs performed by Artists Campbell had long-standing associations with and performed along side in his illustrious and distinguished career.

  • The show will include guest star appearances when viable by the Grammy award winning American songwriter responsible for many of Glen Campbell’s smash hit records ‘Jimmy Webb’

  • A brand new ten track CD is already recorded, Produced and mastered and will be for sale on the merchandise stall.

  • Total show running time: 2:15

  • The show will comprise of two half’s and include an encore

  • Act One: Running time approx. 55: Minutes

  • Intermission: 15/20 Minutes

  • Act Two: Running time approx. 60: Minutes

Male: Brad Henshaw.
Female: Sarah Leaman.
Male: Thomas McGrath

Drums and Percussion: Tony Jones.
Bass Guitar: Andrew Armstrong
Acoustic and Led Guitars: Steve Cooper
Piano Keyboards/Musical Director: Jon Dewsbury.

Glen Cambell Songs
• Wichita Lineman
• Honey come back
• Gentle on my mind
• By the Time I get to Phoenix
• All I know
• Galveston
• Macarthur Park
• Southern Nights
• Where’s the playground Susie
• I’m not going to miss you
• Didn’t we
• Up Up and away in my beautiful Balloon
• Rhinestone Cowboy


Friends Songs
• Son of a Preacher Man
• Everybody’s talking at me
• Ode to Billy Joe
• Sweet Caroline
• Islands in the stream
• Jolene
• You’re no good
• Lady
• We got the night
• Wouldn’t it be nice / beech boy’s medley
• Help me make it through the night
• There’s something about you baby I like

Fan News

Register here for my free fan newsletter.


Thank you guys!



Subscribe for News

© 2019 by Brad Henshaw